D"SB 

ACTT Recommended Links

Scroll down for:
"Crash Course for a Crashing World:
How to Successfully Surmount the Challenges"

by Rabbi Heshy Kleinman


ACTT Website

   Who we are: ACTT Home Page  

   Event information: Events

   Audio of Inspirational Speakers from previous ACTT Events: Audio: latest
                           Archives: Audio: 2008-10  Audio: 2006-07 


     ACTT Activity/Action Ideas and Info Packets for each module:
Modules: latest
                      Archives: Mods: 2008-10  Mods: 2006-07  

   Description of the ACTT Program in the Welcome Kit: Membership

   ACTT Recommended Links: the current web site page

   Inspirational Videos: Video 

    NOTE: To read the documents on the ACTT web site Adobe Reader


Raritan Valley Gemach List

   "Gemach" is the Hebrew acronym for Gemilus Chassadim = Acts of Kindness.
   Jews use a Gemach in order to help each other without asking for compensation
   for their efforts.
   You can download the Raritan Valley New Jersey Gemach List by
clicking here.




Source Books

   Artscroll: www.artscroll.com  

   Feldheim Publishers: www.feldheim.com




Chizuk/Shiurim

   Aish Audio: www.aishaudio.com 

   Ani Maamin Foundation: www.animaamin.org 

   Charlie Harary.com: www.CharlieHarary.com 

   Chofetz Chaim Heritage Foundation: www.cchf.global/ 

   Daven For Me: www.davenforme.org

   Daily Dose of Emuna: www.dailydoseofemuna.com

   Daily Emunah: www.dailyemunah.com

   Growing Each Day: www.aish.com/spirituality/growing 

   Hakars Hatov Initiative: www.ohrnaava.com/hakarashatov/
   
   Koveah - learn something new every day: www.koveah.org

   Living Kiddush Hashem: www.livingkiddushhashem.com
  
   Middos Challenges: www.torahdesigns.com/middos-challenges

   Naaleh: www.naaleh.com 

   OU Torah: www.ouTorah.org 

   Partners in Kindness: www.partnersinkindness.org 

   Personal Growth: www.aish.com/spirituality/growth 

   Pliskin's Daily Lift: www.aish.com/spirituality/dailylift 

   Power of Speech: www.powerofspeech.org

   "Praying With Passion" weekly newsletter: www.prayingwithfire.org 

   Rav Shmuel Zucker.com: www.RavZucker.com 

  
Simple To Remember: www.simpletoremember.com/media 

   Teach It To Me: www.teachittome.com 

   Thank You Hashem: www.thankyouhashem.com  

   The Six Constant Mitzvos: www.aish.com/jl/m/cm/   www.outorah.org/p/6284/

   The Shmuz: www.theshmuz.com

   TorahAnytime: www.torahanytime.com 

   Torah In Motion: www.torahinmotion.org

    Torah Live: www.torahlive.com

   Torah Media: www.torahmedia.com 

   Yad Avraham: www.yadavraham.org

   Yad Yechiel: www.yadyechiel.org

   Yeshiva Ateres Shimon Email-Based Learning Programs:
        www.ateresshimon.org/daily-email-programs.html 

   YU Torah Online: www.yutorah.org 


Crash Course for a Crashing World: How to Successfully Surmount the Challenges
ALSO Practical Strategies for Strengthening our Emunah through Tefillah
   by Rabbi Heshy Kleinman, author of "Praying With Fire"

   
Virtual presentation to Aneinu: International Tehillim Organization, www.aneinu.com
   
(March 17, 2020 - April 2, 2020)

    Left click on a link to listen to the audio. Right click on a link to download the audio file.
    (file size is in parentheses)


   INTRODUCTION: Coronavirus - What We Can Do in These Uncertain Times (3.36 MB)

   SHIUR 1: Strengthening Our Commitment to Hashem in a Time of Crisis (8.15 MB)

   SHIUR 2: What Does Hashem Want - Searching for Clues (6.51 MB)

   SHIUR 3: Maximizing the Power of Prayer in Challenging Times (7.74 MB)

   SHIUR 4: I'm No Tzaddik - Do My Tefillos Realy Help? (6.98 MB)

   SHIUR 5: Igniting the Hidden Power of Our Personal Prayers (8.23 MB)

   SHIUR 6: How to Truly Connect to Hashem Through Tefillah (6.34 MB)

   SHIUR 7: How to Achieve Greatness in Turbulent Times (6.97 MB)

For more information about these shiurim or questions you may have for Rabbi Kleinman, please email  info@prayingwithfire.org

  

Copyright ©2021 by The ACTT Organization. All rights reserved.